Skip to content ↓

Heads of Department & Subject Leads

Please click the email symbol below to send an email.

Department / Subject Head Email
Accounting  Ms V Wakeham
Art Mrs J Sula
Business & Economics Ms N Scanlon
Computing Mr R Porter
Design & Technology Mr S Fernihough
Drama Ms N Clark
English Mrs C Christie
Film & Media Studies Mr T Early
Geography Mr R Gardner
Health & Social Care Ms S Obmann
History Mr G Dicks
Mathematics Mr C Robins
Media Studies Mr T Early
Modern Languages Mrs B Smales
Music Mr N Duff
Photography Mrs J Bidwell 
Physical Education Mr S Tipton
Politics Mr R Leay
Psychology Ms C Sayers
Science Ms S Hickox
Society, Religion & Wellbeing Mr A Hill
Sociology Ms E Tindall/Mr R Toop